Ruba.com

April 23, 2009 at 3:09 am (Uncategorized)

A little while ago a woman named Erin left a comment about my Cirque du Soleil post.  She works for a website called Ruba (http://www.ruba.com/) and said that the company was interested in featuring my blog on their website. Ruba features a wide array of travel guide posts from all around the world, and they really liked what I’ve been writing about life in Korea! So I’ve given them permission to post exerpts from danormansinkorea that will show my name as the author, and will have a direct link back to the blog. I’m so excited – I can’t believe people are actually interested in what I have to say! My guide isn’t up yet, but I’ll post here again once it’s been linked. I am officially a :

 

 Authentic Travel

Woo hoo!

1 Comment

  1. slandry04 said,

    NICE!
    Congrats on the feature!

Leave a Reply

